Anger

It was in a very formspring like way that I was asked about my anger levels- it’s one of the most typical things people worry about when pumping their bodies with testosterone, and for good reason.  Testosterone does mess with your emotions.  I feel like my emotions are bigger now, but frustration never turns to anger or rage.

I like kittens and bunnies and fuzzy things.  Generally, while I’m someone that gets bent out of shape pretty easily, I also let it go and would rather move on.  It’s a lot easier to do good when focusing on productive emotions.

If I had noticed any anger or rage issues, I’d be honest about it.  I want to confront my emotions, deal with them, and continue to be productive- but I really haven’t had any boiling frustrations that have made me feel like I could explode.  Ever watchful, and still reading lolcats.